The Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show featuring Barbara Arrowsmith Young: Using Neuroplasticity To Overcome Learning Disabilities

Hear Barbara Arrowsmith-Young on The Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show on Healthy Life Radio share her story of how she changed her own brain & is now helping countless others around the world who live with learning disabilities do the same using neuroplasticity.

The Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show

LIVE Broadcast: Thursday May 9, 2019 at 9am PT/Noon ET 

Encore: Thursday June 13, at 9am PT/Noon ET 

Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show Weekly Rerun Times: Wednesdays at 5pm PT (8pm ET) & Fridays at 4am PT (7am ET)

Click here to listen

The Dr. Theresa Nicassio Show is an inspirational and educational program that helps you feel better, live better, and love better. Show guests are changemakers & international leaders in HEALTH & the ENVIRONMENT who talk about the issues that matter most to you, without sugar-coating or avoiding the hard to talk about real challenges that you and your loved ones are facing.