Select Page

Open Houses

Arrowsmith Schools Open Houses

2021 Virtual Open House Schedule 

Come to our program of events to learn more about how we are creating a new reality for our students and transforming their futures.

Our virtual Open Houses will include a presentation from our Principals and the opportunity to learn more about our Schools from the Arrowsmith community.

 

  • Arrowsmith School Online June Virtual Open House
    • Date: Thurs June 16th, 6 PM BST/ 7 PM CEST / 1 PM EDT
    • Learn more about in-person and online study opportunities at all Arrowsmith Schools
    • Register here
  • Arrowsmith School July Virtual Open House
    • Date: Weds July 14th, 7.30 PM EDT
    • Learn more about in-person and online study opportunities at all Arrowsmith Schools
    • Register here
  • Arrowsmith School August Virtual Open House
    • Date: Thurs August 5th, 8 PM EDT
    • Learn more about in-person and online study opportunities at all Arrowsmith Schools
    • Registration coming soon

Meet the Toronto School Principal

It is possible to book a meeting with our Toronto School Principal or arrange a tour of our Toronto campus at a time that suits you best.

Book a meeting with the Principal

 

If you’re not familiar with our program, please view our introductory video which we hope will answer many of your questions about what we do.