Information Sessions

Arrowsmith School Toronto Evening Information Sessions

Wednesday Evening Information Sessions for Parents
We invite families who have a child with learning difficulties and professionals who are interested in learning about our program to attend one of our Wednesday evening Information Sessions that are held throughout the year.

 

Arrowsmith School Evening Information Sessions Schedule for 2018/2019

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 

All of our Information Sessions begin at 7:00 p.m. with a presentation. Arrowsmith staff will introduce visitors to the Arrowsmith School and Arrowsmith Program experience and provide information about assessment and enrolment possibilities. There will be a formal presentation describing our program following which visitors will have an opportunity to ask questions. It is not necessary to call ahead, please just drop in.

We also welcome visitors who may be considering enrolling their child in the Arrowsmith Program in the Toronto District Catholic District Board or in one of the independent schools that offer the Arrowsmith Program.

For directions, please refer to the Map on our Contact page.

If you’re not familiar with our program, please view our introductory video which we hope will answer many of your questions about what we do.