Information Sessions

Attend a Professional Information Session

Arrowsmith Program is hosting Information Sessions at our Toronto location for professionals involved in education or who are interested in the field of learning disabilities and the work of Arrowsmith Program on several Fridays throughout the year from 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.

2017-2018 Professional Information Sessions

Friday, September 15th

Friday, October 20th

Friday, December 8th

Friday February 23rd

Friday, March 30th

Friday, April 27th

Friday, May 25th 

Location
Arrowsmith School in Toronto
245 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario M4V 1R3

To register for a Professional Information Session please click here.

Out of town? Join one of our Professional Information Webinars

Please join us for our next Professional Information Webinar. These webinars are intended for professionals wishing to learn more about the Arrowsmith Program and how to implement it in their school.

The scheduled dates for the upcoming webinars are below:

 

 

North American & Rest of the World Dates

Australian and

New Zealand Dates

United Kingdom

Wednesday August 23rd, 2017 at 2:00pm ED

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 4:00 am AEST

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 7:00 pm BST

Wednesday August 23rd, 2017 at 7:00pm ED

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 9:00 am AEST

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 12:00 midnight BST

Wednesday October 18th, 2017 at 2:00pm ED

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 5:00 am AEDT

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:00 pm BST

Wednesday October 18th, 2017 at 7:00pm ED

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 10:00 am AEDT

Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 12:00 midnight BST

Wednesday December 13th, 2017 at 2:00pm EST

Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 6:00 am AEDT

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:00 pm GMT

Wednesday December 13th, 2017 at 7:00pm EST

Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 11:00 am    AEDT

Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 12:00 midnight GMT

Wednesday February 21st, 2018 at 2:00pm EST

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:00 am AEDT

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm GMT

Wednesday February 21st, 2018 at 7:00pm EST

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:00 am AEDT

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 12:00 midnight GMT

Wednesday April 18th, 2018 at 2:00pm ED

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 4:00 am AEST

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00:00 pm BST

Wednesday April 18th, 2018 at 7:00pm EDT

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 9:00 am AEST

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 12:00 midnight BST

Wednesday June 13th, 2018 at 2:00pm EDT

Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 4:00 am AEST

Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm BST

  • Wednesday June 13th, 2018 at 7:00pm EDT

Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 9:00 am AEST

Friday, June 15, 2018 at 12:00 midnight BST

Please click here to choose the date and time of the webinar for which you would like to register.

Register now! Space is limited.

 

Parent Information Sessions

Please visit our Parent Information Sessions in Toronto page for information on sessions for Parents.

Each session will begin with a formal presentation discussing the theory and methodology of the Arrowsmith Program followed by a visit to the school that will provide visitors with an opportunity to observe students working on the Arrowsmith Program exercises. For those who are interested in offering the Arrowsmith Program in their school or school board, we will be pleased to provide information about the practical aspects of implementing and delivering the Arrowsmith Program including teacher training and costs.

We will be pleased to schedule a visit to the school at a different time for small groups that are unable to attend to one of the regularly scheduled sessions.

Contacting the Schools

Contact Arrowsmith School Toronto

Contact Arrowsmith School Peterborough